The Marked by Fate Series

A series of interconnecting standalones, featuring fated mates, wolf shifters, hunters, and the occasional vampire.

Each book can be read as a standalone, but characters from other books within the series will be mentioned.

The Marked Huntress

Fated Mates

Enemies to Lovers

Slow Burn Romance

Badass Heroine

Lots of groveling from the hero

Spicy with lots of praise

Claiming Her Alpha

Fated mates from enemy packs

Slow Burn Romance

Spicy/Praise/Dynamic Switches

Female Alpha

Crystal Luna

fated mates wolf shifters

bully/enemies to lovers

ménage with twin men

badass heroine

lots of groveling

The Healing Blood Trilogy

Niev’s world is turned upside down after learns she is no ordinary woman, maybe not even human. Growing up in the human world and unaware of her healing ability Niev is in for a shock when she discovers that she is indestructible. As she discovers who and what she is, she meets Blake Timber, a cursed werewolf who struggles with his fate of being the only Alpha never to rule his own pack.

After discovering Niev is pregnant with his child he had no other choice but to break his father's command and bring her home to his pack and reveal himself to her.

As Niev tries to adjust to her new life, her new home is attacked and Blake’s life is at risk. Will Niev be able to save him?

We use cookies to improve your experience and to help us understand how you use our site. Please refer to our cookie notice and privacy statement for more information regarding cookies and other third-party tracking that may be enabled.

© 2022 Tanja Longoria

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Email icon
Website icon
Intuit Mailchimp logo